Notice: If you are a resident of Alaska and your DUI occurred in Alaska, online classes are not accepted. You must attend a local class. Non-resident offenders and Alaska residents who received a DUI in another state may be eligible. We strongly advise that you get pre-approval from the Alaska authority requesting the class completion before registering for our online class first. The state of Alaska typically will not accept an online class without this approval.
Listed below is each of the Alcohol Awareness/DUI classes we offer online for Alaska DUI offenders. Each class offers you a convenient and cost effective way of completing your court requirements. You can take each class in the comfort of your own home on your schedule without missing time away from work, family or other commitments.
The majority of first time DUI offenders in Alaska will be required to complete a level 1 DUI/Alcohol Awareness class. Our 12 hour level 1 online class is available for all Alaska first time DUI offenders. The cost of our level 1 online class is $189 and offers you the flexibility to complete the class on your schedule.
Those who have been arrested on a second or subsequent DUI charge will be required to complete a level 2 DUI/Alcohol Awareness class. Our 24 hour level 2 online class is available for those offenders in Alaska. The cost of our level 2 online class is $379 and can be completed in the comfort of your home on your schedule.
Alaska DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Alaska.
Alaska DUI Laws - Complete overview of Alaska DUI laws including all offense levels.
Alaska SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Alaska SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Alaska SR22 insurance.
Alaska DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Alaska DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.