First time offenders will be required to complete a 16 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 16 hour class cost is $269 and you may register here:
Some first time offenders and certain multiple offenders will be required to complete a 24 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 24 hour class cost is $379 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Just click on your County below to find a local AEP class in your area:
Connecticut DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Connecticut.
Connecticut DUI Laws - Complete overview of Connecticut DUI laws including all offense levels.
Connecticut SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Connecticut SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your CT SR22 insurance.
Connecticut DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Connecticut DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.