First time DWI offenders in Minnesota who had a BAC below .15% will be required to complete an 8 hour class to meet court requirements. Our online 8 hour class cost is $139 and you may register here:
First time offenders who had a BAC Above .15% and second time offenders will be required to complete a 10 hour class to meet court requirements. Our online 10 hour class cost is $169 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DWI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Important Notice: Not all states will accept a certificate of completion for an online class. Please review your state's policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court, we recommend that you call the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out.
Just click on your County below to find a state approved assessment program in your area:
Minnesota DWI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DWI in Minnesota.
Minnesota DWI Laws - Complete overview of Minnesota DWI laws including all offense levels.
Minnesota SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Minneosta SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Minnesota SR22 insurance.
Minnesota DWI Lawyers - Contact one of our Minnesota DWI lawyers today to discuss your pending DWI case.