All first time DUI offenders in Nebraska must complete a 10 hour class as part of their court requirements. Our 10 hour online DUI education class has been widely accepted thoughout Nebraska.
Our classes offer you the flexibility to go to class on your schedule, not someone else's. Our 10 hour class is completely self-paced so you can login 24/7 and complete the class as fast as you want. The cost of our 10 hour DUI class is only $169 .
Depending on whether this is a subsequent offense or Aggravating Circumstances were involved, the court may order more hours of DUI class education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Just click on your County below to find a local assessment location in your area:
Nebraska DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Nebraska.
Nebraska DUI Laws - Complete overview of Nebraska DUI laws including all offense levels.
Nebraska SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Nebraska SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Nebraska SR22 insurance.
Nebraska DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Nebraska DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.