The majority of first time DWI offenders in New York will be required to complete a 16 hour class. Our 16 hour online class cost is $269 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DWI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
10 Hour DWI Class Online $169.00
12 Hour DWI Class Online $189.00
14 Hour DWI Class Online $229.00
18 Hour DWI Class Online $299.00
20 Hour DWI Class Online $329.00
24 Hour DWI Class Online $379.00
32 Hour DWI Class Online $479.00
Important Notice: Not all states will accept a certificate of completion for an online class. Please review your state's policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court, we recommend that you call the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out.
To find a local alcohol screening and evaluation program near you, please select your county from the list below:
New York DWI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DWI in New York.
New York DWI Laws - Complete overview of NY DWI laws including all offense levels.
New York SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about NY SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your New York SR22 insurance.
New York DWI Lawyers - Contact one of our NY DWI lawyers today to discuss your pending DWI case.