(71 people currently logged in taking classes)
     online dui classes member login

Alabama DUI Classes Online

Level 1 Referral Program

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Alabama will be required to attend a level 1 DUI education class. The level 1 class is designed for those who have been deemed as non-problem users, hence most first time offenders. The cost of the level 1 program if taken online is $179, is 12 hours in length and covers the following areas:

alabama online dui class level 1 dui referral program online
  • Introduction to the program.
  • State DUI laws and consequences.
  • Alcohol/drugs and their effects.
  • Moving forward.

Important notice: If you are not certain whether or not the court in your county will accept an online class to meet the court requirements, please contact the court directly where you were convicted to confirm whether or not you will be approved to take our online class before you register for a class.

Level 2 Referral Program

The level 2 DUI education class is geared towards those who have been arrested on a second or subsequent DUI offense and have been deemed to have a problem with alcohol or drugs by the court. The cost of the level 2 program if taken online is $349, is 24 hours in length and covers the following areas:

  • Introduction to the program.
  • alabama online dui class level 2 dui referral program online
  • State DUI laws and consequences.
  • Alcohol/drugs and their effects.
  • Patterns of use and abuse.
  • Family and available support programs.
  • Strategies for a positive change (part 1).
  • Strategies for a positive change (part 2).
  • Moving forward.

Important notice: If you are not certain whether or not the court in your county will accept an online class to meet the court requirements, please contact the court directly where you were convicted to confirm whether or not you will be approved to take our online class before you register for a class.

Juvenile Program

The youth or juvenile court referral DUI class is for those offenders 21 years of age and younger who have been arrested for under age drinking and driving and have been deemed as a high-risk youth. The cost of the program if taken online is $179, and is 12 hours in length and covers the following areas:

alabama online juvenile minor dui class
  • Introduction.
  • Alcohol/drugs and their effects.
  • Exploring the consequences.
  • Anger and me.
  • Resolving the conflict.
  • Developing a personal plan for change.

Important notice: If you are not certain whether or not the court in your county will accept an online class to meet the court requirements, please contact the court directly where you were convicted to confirm whether or not you will be approved to take our online class before you register for a class.

Level 3 Treatment Program

When a person is referred to a level 3 treatment program, the state has deemed that person as having a serious addiction problem with alcohol and/or drugs. the majority of level 3 participants are sent to a mental health center for a full assessment and treatment. Once the assessment has been completed the offender will either be referred to an inpatient treatment program or an intensive outpatient program. The fees for a level 3 treatment program will vary.



Classes Listings By County

Local classes are available for the following counties:












There are currently no local classes offered in the following counties. If you cannot make it to another county that offers a class, we recommend contacting the court to see if they will allow an online course to satisfy court needs.

  • Autauga
  • Barbour
  • Bullock
  • Butler
  • Chambers
  • Chilton
  • Choctaw
  • Clarke
  • Clay
  • Cleburne
  • Coffee
  • Colbert
  • Conecuh
  • Coosa
  • Covington
  • Crenshaw
  • Dallas
  • Elmore
  • Escambia
  • Etowah
  • Fayette
  • Franklin
  • Geneva
  • Greene
  • Hale
  • Henry
  • Lamar
  • Lowndes
  • Macon
  • Monroe
  • Perry
  • Randolph
  • Shelby
  • Sumter
  • Tallapoosa
  • Washington
  • Wilcox
  • Winston











Additional Alabama DUI Information

  • Alabama DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Alabama.
  • Alabama DUI Laws - Complete overview of Alabama DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Alabama SR22 Insurance -  Learn everything you need to know about Alabama SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Alabama SR22 insurance.
  • Alabama DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Alabama DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Alabama Bail Bond Agents - Contact an Alabama bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Alabama Non-owner Insurance - If you need an SR-22 filing, but don't own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.