Arizona DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

Notice: If you are a resident of Arizona and your DUI occurred within the state of Arizona online DUI classes are typically not accepted by the DMV or the Courts unless your situation makes it difficult to attend a local class. If you are a Arizona resident and you received a DUI in another state you may be eligible to take an online DUI class, but you need to verify first with the state where the offense happened to make certain. You can also give us a call and we can help you determine whether or not you are eligible to take your DUI class online just give us a call at 702-886-3009 M-F 9 am to 5 pm MST.

16 Hour DUI Education Class

Most first time DUI offenders in the state. The cost of the level 1 program if taken online is $269 , and is 16 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

Multiple DUI Offenses Extreme / Super Extreme / Aggravating Circumstances

Depending on whether this is a multiple offense with or without Aggravating or Extreme Circumstances, the court will order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer that meet Arizona court requirements. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

Arizona DUI Class Requirements for DUI Offenders

In Arizona, DUI offenders are required to complete alcohol screening, education, and treatment programs as part of their penalty. The specific requirements depend on the details of the offense, such as whether it is a first-time or repeat offense, and the blood alcohol concentration (BAC) at the time of arrest.

DUI Education and Treatment Requirements:

  1. First Offense:
    • Alcohol Screening and Education: Offenders must undergo alcohol screening and participate in educational programs. These classes can often be taken online and are designed to educate offenders about the consequences of DUI and alcohol dependency.
    • Duration: Typically, the minimum required is 8 hours, but this can increase based on the screening results and court recommendations.
  2. Repeat Offenses:
    • Increased Duration and Intensity: Repeat offenders are required to complete more intensive and longer programs. These can range from 16-hour to 56-hour classes depending on the severity and number of prior offenses.
    • Alcohol Treatment: In addition to education, repeat offenders might need to undergo more comprehensive treatment programs that include therapy sessions.
  3. Extreme DUI (BAC of 0.15 or higher):
    • First Offense: Requires a minimum of 30 consecutive days in jail and participation in alcohol education and treatment.
    • Second Offense: Involves at least 120 days in jail and more extensive treatment requirements.
  4. Aggravated DUI:
    • Special Circumstances: Includes situations where the DUI occurs with a suspended license, with a child in the vehicle, or as a third offense within 84 months.
    • Penalties: Includes up to two years in prison, license revocation, and mandatory alcohol treatment programs.

Online DUI Classes:

Many DUI education and treatment programs in Arizona are available online, allowing offenders to complete the requirements at their own pace and convenience. These programs are recognized by Arizona courts and the Motor Vehicle Division (MVD), and upon completion, necessary documents are forwarded to the relevant authorities to fulfill legal requirements.

For more details, you can refer to resources like the Arizona Department of Transportation and specialized DUI service providers like Cornerstone Healing Center which offer comprehensive information on the process and options available for completing these requirements online​ (AZDOT)​​ (Cornerstone Healing Center)​.

Additional Arizona DUI Information
  • Arizona DUI First Offense – Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Arizona.
  • Arizona DUI Laws – Complete overview of Arizona DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Arizona SR22 Insurance – Learn everything you need to know about Arizona SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Arizona SR22 insurance.
  • Arizona DUI Lawyers – Contact one of our Arizona DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Arizona Bail Bond Agents – Contact an Arizona bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Arizona Non-owner Insurance – If you need an SR-22 filing, but don’t own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.
Local Arizona DUI Classes By County

Horizon Human Services
4341 S. Hwy. 92, Suite D&E
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: 520-417-2771

Encompass Health Services
463 S. Lake Poweel Blvd.
Page, AZ 96040
Phone: 928-645-5113

Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.
2717 North Steves Blvd., Suite 11
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: 928-526-2968

Northern Arizona Substance Abuse Services
2101 N. 4th Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: 888-552-0954

The Guidance Center, Inc.
2695 E. Industrial Drive
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: 928-527-1899

Horizon Human Services
600 E. Hwy. 260, Suite 8&9
Payson, AZ 85541
Phone: 928-474-4917

Community Health Services
7447 E. Earll Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480-949-8871

Dynamic Living Counseling, Inc.
5150 N. 16th Street, Suite B-132
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-277-2112
Note: Dynamic Living has multiple locations throughout Maricopa County, please visit their website for locations.

Stonewall Institute
4020 North 20th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-535-6468

Sage Counseling
1830 S. Alma School Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: 480-649-3352
Note: Sage Counseling has 10 locations throughout Maricopa County, please visit their website for locations.

ACT Counseling & Education
5010 E. Shea Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-569-4328
Note: ACT Counseling has multiple locations throughout Maricopa County, please visit their website for locations.

Southwest Behavioral Health Services
3450 N. 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-265-8338
Note: Southwest Behavioral Health has multiple locations throughout the State, please visit their website for locations.

1481 N. Elisio Felix Way, Suite 100
Avondale, AZ 85323
Phone: 623-776-7766
Note: ACCS has multiple locations throughout Maricopa County, please visit their website for locations.

West Care
2152 McCulloch Blvd., #2
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: 928-854-1540
Note: West Care has multiple locations throughout Mohave County, please visit their website for locations.

TASC Treatment Assessment Services Center
1185 Hancock Road, Suite 2
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
Phone: 928-758-4743

Bridges Counseling
5930 E. Pima Rd., Suite 208
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: 520-320-1595

Turn Your Life Around Counseling
1109 W. Prince Rd., Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-887-2643

Center For Life Skills
2001 W. Otange Grove, Suite 604
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: 520-229-6220

Alchemy DUI Services
4500 E. Speedway Blvd., Suite 69
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: 520-400-5778

Horizon Human Services
210 E. Cottonwood Lane
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Phone: 520-836-1688

TASC Treatment Assessment Services Center
325 West Goodwin
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: 928-445-6844

Horizon Human Services
791 S. 4th Ave., Suite A
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone: 928-783-3986

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.