Florida DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

Notice: If you are a resident of Florida and your DUI occurred within the state of Florida online DUI classes are not accepted by the DMV or the Courts. You must attend a local class to meet state requirements. If you are a Florida resident and you received a DUI in another state you may be eligible to take an online DUI class depending on the state where the DUI happened, but you need to verify first with the state where the offense happened to make certain. You can also give us a call and we can help you determine whether or not you are eligible to take your DUI class online just give us a call at 702-886-3009 M-F 9 am to 5 pm MST.

12 Hour DUI Education Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Florida will be required to attend a 12 hour DUI education class. The 12 hour class is designed for those who have been deemed as non-problem users, hence most first time offenders. The cost of the 12 hour DUI class if taken online is $189 , and is 12 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

Florida DUI Class Requirements for DUI Offenders

In Florida, DUI offenders are required to complete specific DUI education programs as part of their penalties. The requirements vary based on the number of offenses and specific circumstances surrounding each case:

  1. First-Time Offenders:
    • Must complete a Level I DUI program, which includes 12 hours of classroom instruction focusing on the impact of alcohol and drugs on driving and associated legal consequences.
  2. Multiple Offenders:
    • Must complete a Level II DUI program, which involves a minimum of 21 hours of classroom instruction. This program is more intensive, addressing patterns of behavior and promoting long-term changes to prevent future offenses.
  3. Evaluation and Referral:
    • All offenders must undergo a substance abuse evaluation. Based on the results, they might be referred to additional treatment programs if deemed necessary.
  4. Ignition Interlock Device (IID):
    • Installation of an IID is mandatory for certain offenses. For instance, repeat offenders and those with high blood alcohol levels may need to install an IID for a specified period, ensuring they cannot start their vehicle if alcohol is detected on their breath.
  5. Additional Requirements:
    • Offenders must provide various documents, including a DUI arrest citation, arrest affidavit, test results, and a lifetime driving record. Participation in all classes and evaluations is mandatory, and disruptive behavior can result in disenrollment and additional penalties.

For more detailed information and to confirm the latest requirements, it’s advisable to visit the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV) website​ (FL DHSMV)​​ (FL DHSMV)​​ (Florida Safety Council)​.

Additional Florida DUI Information
  • Florida DUI First Offense – Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Florida.
  • Florida DUI Laws – Complete overview of Florida DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Florida SR22 Insurance – Learn everything you need to know about Florida SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Florida SR22 insurance.
  • Florida DUI Lawyers – Contact one of our Florida DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Florida Bail Bond Agents – Contact an Florida bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Florida Non-owner Insurance – If you need an SR-22 filing, but don’t own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.
Local Florida DUI Classes By County

North Central Florida Safety Council
3710 NW 51st Street, Suite A
Gainsville, FL 32606
Phone: 352-377-2566
Website: www.ncdsc.com

14th Judicial Circuit DUI Program
2230 East Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850-872-7730
Website: www.pcdui.com

Florida Safety Council
250 N. Courtney Parkway, Suite 201
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-631-2347
Website: www.floridasafety.org

Florida Safety Council
1515 Elizabeth Street, Suite C
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-952-5327
Website: www.floridasafety.org

Broward Dade Safety Council
200 Southeast 6th Street, Suite 502
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-763-4505
Website: www.browardsafety.org

Metro Traffic School
2217 South University Drive
Davie, FL 33324
Phone: 954-922-3000
Website: www.metrotrafficschool.com

Southwest Florida Safety Council, Inc.
2795 Davis Blvd., Unit M-N
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: 800-437-3008
Website: www.swflsc.com

Advocate Program, Inc.
1901 Southwest 1st Street, 3rd floor
Miami, FL 33135
Phone: 305-704-0200
Website: www.advocateprogram.com

Metro Traffic School Dade County
7500 Northwest 25th Street, Suite 119
Miami, FL 33122
Phone: 305-553-5000
Website: www.metrotrafficschool.com

Northeast Florida Safety Council
1725 Art Museum Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 904-399-3119
Website: www.jaxsafety.com

Lakeview Center, Inc.
6425 North Pensacola Blvd., Bldg. 2
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-494-5656
Website: www.ebaptisthealth.com

Sunshine Safety Council, Inc.
150 North Beach Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386-258-2132
Website: www.sunshinesafety.org

DUI Counterattack Hillsborough, Inc.
4711 North Hubert Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: 813-875-6201
Website: www.duicounterattack.org

Southwest Florida Safety Council, Inc.
1714 Evans Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone: 239-332-3008
Website: www.safedrivingschool.com

North Florida Safety Council, Inc.
2003 Apalachee Parkway, Suite 2003-B
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-877-5193
Website: www.nflasafety.com

State College of Florida Traffic Safety Institute
5840 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207
Phone: 941-362-4224
Website: www.scf.edu/DUI

West Central Florida Driver Improvement, Inc.
225 Northeast 14th Street
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: 352-622-6991
Website: www.wcfdi.com

C.O.R.E. Program, Inc.
907 Johnson Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-286-7333
Website: www.coreprogram.com

Advocate DUI Program of Monroe
11400 Overseas Hwy., Suite 210
Marathon, FL 33050
Phone: 305-289-5605
Website: none available

Bridgeway Center, Inc.
137 Hospital Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: 850-833-7474
Website: www.safedriveschools.org

Florida Safety Council
1505 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407-896-1894
Website: www.floridasafety.org

Palm Beach
Metro Traffic School Palm Beach
1993 South Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Phone: 561-963-7555
Website: www.metrotrafficschool.com

Pride Integrated Services, Inc. of Palm Beach
1310 North Congress Avenue, Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: 561-615-0767
Website: www.aboutpride.org

Pride Integrated Services, Inc. of Pasco County
7619 Little Road, Suite 350
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Phone: 727-847-3411
Website: www.aboutpride.org

Suncoast Safety Council, Inc.
1145 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727-442-0233
Website: www.safety.org

Tri-County Human Services, Inc.
1815 Crystal Lake Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: 863-701-1919
Website: www.tchsonline.com

Sunshine Safety Council, Inc.
150 North Beach Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386-253-6400
Website: www.sunshinesafety.org

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.