(106 people currently logged in taking classes)
     view cart

Colorado DUI Classes Level 1 & 2 Classes Online

Level 1 Class - 12 Hours

Our online level 1 alcohol education program for DUI offenders in Colorado consists of 12 hours of education. You can take the class at your convenience. The Level 1 online class cost is $189 and you may register here:




Who is required to attend a level 1 DUI class in Colorado?

  • A level 1 class is required for all minors who have had their license revoked for 1 year for a first offense DUI.
  • A level 1 class will also be required for all first time offenders who have been evaluated and are not required to take a level 2 class.

Level 2 Class - 24 Hours

Our online level 2 alcohol education program for DUI offenders in Colorado consists of 24 hours of education. The majority of first time offenders will be required to attend a 24 hour class. You can take the class at your convenience. The Level 2 online class cost is $379 and you may register here:





Level 3 Class - 32 Hours

Our online level 3 alcohol education program for DUI offenders in Colorado consists of 32 hours of education. Most habitual offenders will be required to complete more hours of education such as our 32 hour class. You can take the class at your convenience. The Level 3 online class cost is $479 and you may register here:





 

How the Online DUI Class Works

  • Step 1: Register for the class and complete the checkout process.
  • Step 2: After checkout you will receive an email that contains your purchase receipt and a link to your class. Make sure you save this receipt until you have completed your class.
  • Step 3: Complete each chapter in sequential order.
  • Step 4: Take the quiz at the end of each chapter. A passing grade of 70% is required before you may move on to the next chapter. You will be able to print a Certificate for each chapter after completing the quiz for that chapter.
  • Step 5: After completing the final exam with a passing grade of 70% or greater you will be able to print your Certificate of Completion for your course. The Certificate of Completion will be required by the court.

Important Notice: Not all states will accept a certificate of completion for an online class. Please review your state's policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court, we recommend that you call the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out.



 

 

 

 

 

 

If you are required to take a class that consist of one of the Colorado Track A, B, C, or D education you can find those available in one of these counties:


















  • Track A - Consist of 42 hours of therapy held over a period of 21 weeks. The track "A" therapy portion is typically assigned to first time offenders who had a BAC of less than .17. The cost of the track "A" therapy portion is $525.00 and can be paid up front or on a $25.00 per class basis for 21 weeks.
  • Track B - Consist of 52 hours of therapy held over a period of 26 weeks. The track "B" therapy portion is typically assigned to first time offenders who had a BAC of .17 or greater. The cost of the track "B" therapy portion is $650.00 and can be paid up front or on a $25.00 per class basis for 26 weeks.
  • Track C - Consist of 68 hours of therapy held over a period of 34 weeks. The track "C" therapy portion is assigned to repeat offenders who had a BAC of .17 or less. The cost of the track "C" therapy portion is $850.00 and can be paid up front or on a $25.00 per class basis for 34 weeks.
  • Track D - Consist of 86 hours of therapy held over a period of 43 weeks. The track "D" therapy portion is assigned to repeat offenders who had a BAC of .17 or greater. The cost of the track "D" therapy portion is $850.00 and can be paid up front or on a $25.00 per class basis for 43 weeks.


sr22 insurance alaska



Additional Colorado DUI Resources

  • Colorado DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Colorado.

  • Colorado DUI Laws - Complete overview of Colorado DUI laws including all offense levels.

  • Colorado SR22 Insurance -  Learn everything you need to know about Colorado SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Colorado SR22 insurance.

  • Colorado DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Colorado DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.