Notice: If you are a resident of Delaware and your DUI occurred in Delaware, online classes are not accepted. You must attend a local class. Non-resident offenders and Delaware residents who received a DUI in another state may be eligible. We advise that you check first.
First time DUI offenders in Delaware will need to complete a 16 hour level 2 DUI/Alcohol Awareness class as part of their requirements. Our 16 hour level 2 online class is available for all Delaware first time DUI offenders. The cost of our level 2 online class is $269 and offers you the flexibility to complete the class on your schedule.
below is a list of online classes with more or less hours in case you need one of those classes. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Below is a list of the local classes available in Delaware.
Delaware DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Delaware.
Delaware DUI Laws - Complete overview of Delaware DUI laws including all offense levels.
Delaware SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Delaware SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your De SR22 insurance.
Delaware DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Delaware DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.