First time DUI offenders in Hawaii must complete 14 hours of DUI class to satisfy court needs. If you are unable to attend a class locally, as an alternative you may wish to register for one of our online classes.
This is our 14 hour level 1 class for first time offenders. If you are required to complete 14 hours of education, this is the class you will need. The cost of our 14 hour level 1 online class is $229 and offers you the flexibility to complete the class on your schedule.
Just click on your Island below to find a state approved DUI alcohol education program in your area:
Hawaii DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Hawaii.
Hawaii DUI Laws - Complete overview of Hawaii DUI laws including all offense levels.
Hawaii SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Hawaii SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Hawaii SR22 insurance.
Hawaii DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Hawaii DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.