First time offenders with a low BAC will be required to attend a 10 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 10 hour class cost is $169 and is completely online. You may register here:
First time offenders and certain multiple offenders may be required to attend a 14 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 14 hour class cost is $229 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Just click on your County below to find a state approved DUI evaluation location in your area:
When you have been convicted of a DUI in Idaho you will be required to have a DUI evaluation by a state approved substance abuse professional. The SAP will review your case and ask you a series of questions to determine what course of treatment you will need to satisfy the state's requirement. Even if the SAP does not prescribe further treatment after you evaluation, the DOT may require you to attend a substance abuse program in order to reinstate your driver's license.
Idaho DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Idaho.
Idaho DUI Laws - Complete overview of Idaho's DUI laws including all offense levels.
Idaho SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Idaho SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Idaho SR22 insurance.
Idaho DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Idaho DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.