First time offenders in Indiana will be required to complete an 8 hour Level 1 class to meet court requirements. Our online class cost $139 and you may register here:
Most second DUI offenders and high BAC first offenders will be required to take a 16 hour Level 2 DUI class to meet court requirements. Our online class cost $269 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Important Notice: Not all states will accept a certificate of completion for an online class. Please review your state's policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court, we recommend that you call the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out.
To find a local alcohol & drug assessment class near you, please select your county from the list below:
Indiana OWI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense OWI in Indiana.
Indiana OWI Laws - Complete overview of Indiana OWI laws including all offense levels.
Indiana OWI Lawyers - Contact one of our Indiana OWI lawyers today to discuss your pending OWI case.
Indiana Alcohol & Drug Assessment Programs - We offer a complete listing of Indiana approved alcohol assessment program locations.