First time offenders in Ohio will be required to complete a 24 hour class to meet court requirements. Our online 24 hour class cost is $379 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Important Notice: Not all states will accept a certificate of completion for an online class. Please review your state's policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court, we recommend that you call the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out.
Just click on your County below to find a local driver intervention program location near you. If your County is not listed just selected a County close to your location.
Please note that each Driver Intervention Program is held at a local hotel where you will be staying for the 72-hour program. When you contact the program they will provide you with the hotel contact information.
Once you have completed the program, the counselor will report your compliance and completion back to the service provider and they will then inform the court of your completing the program.
Ohio DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Ohio.
Ohio DUI Laws - Complete overview of Ohio DUI laws including all offense levels.
Ohio SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Ohio SR22 filing requirements with the BMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Ohio SR22 insurance.
Ohio DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Ohio DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.