Notice: If you are a resident of Pennsylvania and your DUI occurred in Pennsylvania, online classes are not accepted. You must attend a local class. Non-resident offenders and Pennsylvania residents who received a DUI in another state may be eligible. We advise that you check first.
First time DUI offenders in Pennsylvania will be required to complete a 12 hour DUI class to meet court requirements. Our online 12 class cost is $189 and you may register here:
Subsequent offenders may be required to complete a 14 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 14 class cost is $229 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
To find a local substance abuse education program near you, please select your county from the list below:
Pennsylvania DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Pennsylvania.
Pennsylvania DUI Laws - Complete overview of Ohio DUI laws including all offense levels.
Pennsylvania SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Pennsylvania SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your PA SR22 insurance.
Pennsylvania DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our PA DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.