Notice: If you are a resident of Virginia and your DUI occurred in Virginia, online classes are not accepted. You must attend a local class. Non-resident offenders and Virginia residents who received a DUI in another state may be eligible. We advise that you check first.
First time offenders in Virginia are required to complete a 20 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 20 hour class cost is $329 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
To find a local VASAP program near you, please select your county from the list below:
Virginia DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Virginia.
Virginia DUI Laws - Complete overview of Virginia DUI laws including all offense levels.
Virginia SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Virginia SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Virginia SR22 insurance.
Virginia DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Virginia DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.