First time offenders in Washington state with a low BAC will be required to complete a 10 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 10 hour class cost is $169 and you may register here:
First time offenders and certain multiple offenders in Washington will be required to complete a 12 hour class/education program to meet court requirements. Our online 12 hour class cost is $189 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
14 Hour DUI Class Online $229.00
16 Hour DUI Class Online $269.00
18 Hour DUI Class Online $299.00
32 Hour DUI Class Online $479.00
36 Hour DUI Class Online $529.00
45 Hour DUI Class Online $589.00
60 Hour DUI Class Online $779.00
Important Notice: Not all states will accept a certificate of completion for an online class. Please review your state's policies regarding online classes before you register for a class. If you are not sure whether or not a class will be accepted by the court, we recommend that you call the Clerk of Courts office in the county where you were convicted to find out.
Just click on your County below to find a local class location in your area.
Washington State DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Washington.
Washington State DUI Laws - Complete overview of Washington DUI laws including all offense levels.
Washington State SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Washington SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your WA SR22 insurance.
Washington DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Washington DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.