Washington DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

Notice: The state of Washington will not accept any online DUI class without getting approval first. If you are a Washington resident and you received a DUI in another state you may be eligible to take an online DUI class depending on the state where the DUI happened, but you need to verify first with the state where the offense happened to make certain. You can also give us a call and we can help you determine whether or not you are eligible to take your DUI class online just give us a call at 702-886-3009 M-F 9 am to 5 pm MST.

10 Hour DUI Education Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Washington will be required to attend a 10 hour DUI education class. The 10 hour class is designed for those who have been deemed as non-problem users, hence most first time offenders. The cost of the 10 hour DUI class if taken online is $169 and is 10 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

Washington DUI Class Requirement for DUI Offenders

In Washington State, DUI offenders face several requirements that vary based on the specifics of their offense. Here are the key DUI class requirements and other associated penalties:

DUI Class Requirements:

  1. First-Time Offenders:
    • 10-Hour DUI Education Class: This class can sometimes be taken online if approved by the court​ (DUI Law Center)​.
  2. Subsequent Offenders:
    • 20-Hour DUI Education Program: Required for most repeat offenders, which can also be taken online if preapproved​ (DUI Law Center)​.
  3. Victim Impact Panel: Some offenders may be required to attend a 1-hour Victim Impact Panel, which emphasizes the consequences of impaired driving through testimonials from victims​ (DUI Law Center)​.
Additional Washington DUI Information
  • Washington DUI First Offense – Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Washington.
  • Washington DUI Laws – Complete overview of Washington DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Washington SR22 Insurance – Learn everything you need to know about Washington SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Washington SR22 insurance.
  • Washington DUI Lawyers – Contact one of our Washington DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Washington Bail Bond Agents – Contact an Washington bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Washington Non-owner Insurance – If you need an SR-22 filing, but don’t own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.
Local DUI Class Locations By County in Washington

Benton County
Somerset Counseling Center
1305 Mansfield Street
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-942-1624
Website: www.drugevaluation.com

Chelan County
The Center for Alcohol & Drug Treatment
327 Okanogan Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-662-9673
Website: www.alcoholdrugtreatment.com

Clark County
Serenity Lane
4305 Northeast Thurston Way
Vancouver, WA 98662
Phone: 360-213-1216
Website: www.serenitylane.org

Rivercrest Treatment Center
1801 D Street, #5
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: 360-696-3307
Website: None available

Brandy L. Whitney, counselor
1601 East 4th Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: 360-397-8246
Website: None available

Franklin County
Unity Counseling Services
303 North 20th Avenue
Pasco, WA 98301
Phone: 509-547-9545
Website: None available

King County
Associated Behavioral Health
2111 North Northgate Way, #212
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 206-781-2661
Website: www.abhc.com

Motivations Recovery Center
17311 135th Avenue Northeast, #B750
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: 425-481-2112
Website: www.motivationsrecoverycenter.com

Square One
16310 Northeast 80th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425-881-7084
Website: www.square1treatment.com

30620 Pacific Hwy South
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-941-7555
Website: www.interceptassociates.com

King County DUI Victims Panel
10830 Southeast Kent Kangley Road
Kent, WA 98030
Phone: 253-520-8583
Website: www.duivp.org

Pierce County
Chemical Abuse Resource & Edu
721 South Fawcett Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-572-2273
Website: None available

Skagit County
United Northwest Recovery Center
605 Sunset Park Drive
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone: 360-856-6300
Website: None available

Skagit Recovery Center
1905 Continental Place
Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-428-7835
Website: None available

Dellamas & Associates
1008 5th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221
Phone: 360-299-2750
Website: None available

Snohomish County
Evergreen Manor
2601 Summit Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-258-2407
Website: www.evergreenmanor.org

Thurston County
Northwest Resources
2708 Westmoor Court Southwest
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 360-943-8810
Website: www.nwrii.com

Northwest Resources
428 West Birch Street, Suite 14B
Shelton, WA 98502
Phone: 360-426-0890
Website: www.nwrii.com

Whatcom County
Advanced Choices
2505 Cedarwood Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-752-3262
Website: www.advanced-choices.com

Whitman County
Palouse Recovery Center
1240 Southeast Bishop Blvd.
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-0718
Website: www.pullmanalcoholanddrugrehab.com

Yakima County
Triumph Treatment Services
102 South Naches Avenue
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone: 509-248-1800
Website: www.triumphtx.org

Merit Resource Services
315 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone: 509-469-9366
Website: www.meritresourceservices.org

Sundown M Ranch
2280 SR 821
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone: 800-326-7444
Website: www.sundown.org

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.