Notice: If you are a resident of Maine and your DUI occurred in Maine, online classes are not accepted. You must attend a local class. Non-resident offenders and Maine residents who received a DUI in another state may be eligible. We strongly advise that you get pre-approval from the Maine authority requesting the class completion before registering for our online class first. The state of Maine typically will not accept an online class without this approval.
DEEP stands for "Driver Evaluation and Education Program" and all first time and subsequent OUI/DUI offenders in Maine must attend and complete the DEEP program. There are two variations of the program, one for adults over 21 which consists of 20 hours of classwork and one for minors under 21 years of age which consists of 16 hours of classwork.
All adult first time and repeat offenders in Maine must complete a 20 hour class to meet court requirements. Our online 20 hour class cost is $329 and is completely online. You may register here:
All DUI offenders under 21 years of age in Maine must complete a 16 hour class to meet court requirements. Our online 16 hour class cost is and is completely online. You may register here:
Just click on your County below to find a local class in your area:
Maine OUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense OUI in Maine.
Maine OUI Laws - Complete overview of Maine OUI laws including all offense levels.
Maine SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Maine SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Maine SR22 insurance.
Maine OUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Maine OUI lawyers today to discuss your pending OUI case.