First time offenders in New Hampshire will be required to complete a 20 hour DUI class to meet court requirements. Our online 20 hour class cost is $329 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Just click on your County below to find a local class in your area:
New Hampshire DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in NH.
New Hampshire DUI Laws - Complete overview of NH DUI laws including all offense levels.
New Hampshire SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about NH SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your NH SR22 insurance.
New Hampshire DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our NH DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.