Nevada DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

8 Hour DUI Education Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Nevada will be required to attend a 8 hour DUI education class. The 8 hour class is designed for those who had a BAC level of .15% or less. The cost of the 8 hour DUI class if taken online is $139 and is 8 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

Nevada DUI Class Requirements for DUI Offenders

In Nevada, DUI class requirements for offenders vary based on the specifics of their case, but generally involve completing an education program focused on alcohol and drug use and its consequences. Most first-time offenders are required to complete an 8-hour DUI school program, which can be done either online or in-person, depending on the court’s approval. For more severe cases, or for repeat offenders, longer courses such as 16-hour or 24-hour programs may be mandated​ (Shouse Law Group)​​ (DUI Law Center)​.

The classes typically include lectures, discussions, videos, and may end with a final exam to ensure understanding of the content. Costs for these classes can vary, with an 8-hour class typically costing between $89 and $185, while more extensive programs can cost more​ (Shouse Law Group)​​ (DUI Law Center)​.

For those without internet access or specific needs, in-person classes are available and may be completed in a single session or over multiple sessions. Additionally, Nevada courts may allow out-of-state offenders to complete equivalent programs in their own state, but this usually requires prior approval from the Nevada court​ (Legal Beagle)​.

For more information and a comprehensive listing of approved DUI classes in Nevada, you can visit the Nevada DUI Law Center or the Nevada DMV website​ (Shouse Law Group)​​ (Legal Beagle)​.

Additional Nevada DUI Information
  • Nevada DUI First Offense – Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Nevada.
  • Nevada DUI Laws – Complete overview of Nevada DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Nevada SR22 Insurance – Learn everything you need to know about Nevada SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Nevada SR22 insurance.
  • Nevada DUI Lawyers – Contact one of our Nevada DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Nevada Bail Bond Agents – Contact an Nevada bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Nevada Non-owner Insurance – If you need an SR-22 filing, but don’t own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.
Local DUI Class Locations By County in Nevada

Carson City County
Partnership Carson City DUI School
1711 North Roop Street
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-841-4730

Capitol City Counseling
841 East 2nd Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-883-9933
Website: None available

American Comprehensive Counseling Service
900 Mallory Way
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-883-4325
Website: None available

Clark County
ABC Therapy
7 Water Street, Suite A
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702-568-5971

Diagnosticare, Inc.
2904 Horizon Ridge Parkway, Suite 100
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: 702-807-6844

Academy of Human Development
235 North Eastern Avenue, Suite 109
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-759-0050

Northwest Traffic School
7398 Smoke Ranch Road, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-463-5900

Tri State Traffic School
9275 West Flamingo Road, #110
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: 702-271-6363

Options Diversionary Programs, LLC
3562 West Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 100
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: 702-646-4736

Elko County
Northern Nevada Associates
561 14th Street
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775-738-3207

Washoe County
Ability DUI School
705 South Wells Avenue, #250
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-324-0661

Advanced DUI School
1000 Bible Way, #55
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-233-5316

Alliance Counseling & DUI School
1201 Terminal Way, Suite 200
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-677-2612

Premiere Counseling group
3710 Grant Street, Suite E
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: 775-338-6067

Rational Therapy & Recovery
150 North Center Street, #302-303
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-786-8801

860 Tyler Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0371

Solutions DUI Counseling Center
420 South Rock Blvd.
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-358-1123

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.