New Hampshire DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

Notice: The state of Massachusetts will not accept any online DUI class without getting written approval first. If you are a Massachusetts resident and you received a DUI in another state you may be eligible to take an online DUI class depending on the state where the DUI happened, but you need to verify first with the state where the offense happened to make certain. You can also give us a call and we can help you determine whether or not you are eligible to take your DUI class online just give us a call at 702-886-3009 M-F 9 am to 5 pm MST.

24 Hour DUI Education Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Massachusetts will be required to attend a 24 hour DUI education class. The 24 hour class is designed for those who have been deemed as non-problem users, hence most first time offenders. The cost of the 24 hour DUI class if taken online is $379 and is 24 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

New Hampshire DUI Class Requirements for DUI Offenders

In New Hampshire, DUI offenders are required to complete state-approved education programs as part of their rehabilitation and to regain their driving privileges. These programs include the Impaired Driver Care Management Program (IDCMP) and Impaired Driver Education Programs. Both programs are necessary to satisfy the conditions for reinstating a driver’s license after a DUI conviction.

The Impaired Driver Care Management Program includes screening and evaluation for substance use disorders, development of a service plan, and monitoring of compliance. It provides various services such as educational sessions, treatment referrals, and periodic evaluations​ (Russman Law)​.

Additionally, the Impaired Driver Education Program, which must be completed for license reinstatement, includes a minimum of 20 hours of an evidence-based educational curriculum approved by the Department of Health and Human Services. This program addresses issues related to impaired driving and aims to prevent future offenses​ (Russman Law)​.

It’s important to note that New Hampshire does not recognize online DUI classes for residents convicted within the state. Offenders must attend local, in-person classes unless they are non-residents or were convicted in another state​ (DUI Law Center)​.

For more detailed information on these programs and the requirements for DUI offenders in New Hampshire, you can visit the official NH Division of Motor Vehicles site on Impaired Driver Intervention Programs here.

Additional New Hampshire DUI Information
Local DUI Class Locations By County in New Hampshire

Grafton County
Friendship House
2957 Main Street
Bethlehem, NH 03574
Phone: 603-869-2210
Website: None available

Hillsborough County
Serenity Place
101 Manchester Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-625-6980

The Farnum Center
235 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Phone: 603-669-6777
Website: None available

Rockingham County
Amethyst Foundation
120 Hedding Road
Epping, NH 03042
Phone: 603-679-2100

Strafford County
Southeastern NH Alcohol & Drug Abuse Services
272 County Farm Road
Dover, NH 03820
Phone: 603-749-3981

Sullivan County
Amethyst Foundation
97 Pleasant Street
Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: 603-542-3737

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.