Oklahoma DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

Notice: The state of Oklahoma will not accept any online DUI class without getting written approval first. If you are a Oklahoma resident and you received a DUI in another state you may be eligible to take an online DUI class depending on the state where the DUI happened, but you need to verify first with the state where the offense happened to make certain. You can also give us a call and we can help you determine whether or not you are eligible to take your DUI class online just give us a call at 702-886-3009 M-F 9 am to 5 pm MST.

10 Hour DUI Education Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Oklahoma will be required to attend a 10 hour DUI education class. The 10 hour class is designed for those who have been deemed as non-problem users, hence most first time offenders. The cost of the 10 hour DUI class if taken online is $169 and is 10 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

Oklahoma DUI Class Requirement for DUI Offenders

In Oklahoma, DUI offenders are required to complete specific educational programs known as Alcohol and Drug Substance Abuse Courses (ADSAC). The requirements include:

  1. 10-hour ADSAC course: This is typically for first-time offenders and involves a series of classes that must be completed in person. The total cost for this course is $150​ (DUI SCHOOLS OF OKLAHOMA)​.
  2. 24-hour ADSAC course: This is generally required for repeat offenders or those with more severe offenses. It involves 12 classes, each lasting 2 hours, typically spread over a minimum of six weeks. The total cost for this course is $360​ (DUI SCHOOLS OF OKLAHOMA)​.

It’s important to note that online DUI classes are not recognized by the state of Oklahoma for residents whose offenses occurred within the state. Non-residents or those who committed the offense in another state might be eligible for online classes, but this should be verified with the relevant authorities​ (DUI Law Center)​.

For enrollment and detailed class schedules, offenders can contact certified ADSAC assessors. Additional information regarding the courses, including the impact of DUI on driving privileges and the overall recovery and treatment options, can also be provided during the assessment process​ (DUI SCHOOLS OF OKLAHOMA)​​ (Welcome to Oklahoma’s Official Web Site)​​ (DUI Law Center)​.

For further details or to begin the enrollment process, you can refer to the links and contact information provided in the state’s DUI and ADSAC guidelines.

Additional Oklahoma DUI Information
  • Oklahoma DUI First Offense – Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Oklahoma.
  • Oklahoma DUI Laws – Complete overview of Oklahoma DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Oklahoma SR22 Insurance – Learn everything you need to know about Oklahoma SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Oklahoma SR22 insurance.
  • Oklahoma DUI Lawyers – Contact one of our Oklahoma DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Oklahoma Bail Bond Agents – Contact an Oklahoma bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Oklahoma Non-owner Insurance – If you need an SR-22 filing, but don’t own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.
Local DUI Class Locations By County in Oklahoma

Carter County
Arbuckle Life Solutions
9 10th Avenue Northwest
Ardmore, OK 73401
Phone: 580-226-1656
Website: www.arbucklelifesolutions.com

MHSSO – Drug Court
2530 South Commerce Street, Bldg. C
Ardmore, OK 73401
Phone: 580-223-5636
Website: www.mhsso.org

Cleveland County
Assessment, Inc.
2500 McGee Drive, Suite 104
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: 405-573-9728
Website: www.assessmentinc.net

Comanche County
Roadback, Inc.
405 Southwest 15th Street
Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: 580-357-8114
Website: www.roadbacklawton.com

Garvin County
Alcohol Training & Education
520 South Chickasaw Street
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
Phone: 405-238-3241
Website: www.okduischool.com

Grady County
Alcohol Training & Education
301 South 2nd Street
Chickasha, OK 73018
Phone: 405-222-2311
Website: www.okduischool.com

Kay County
Bridgeway, Inc.
620 West Grand Avenue
Ponca City, OK 74601
Phone: 580-762-1462
Website: www.bridgewayincpc.org

Lincoln County
Alcohol Training & Education
820 Manvel Avenue
Chandler, OK 74834
Phone: 405-943-7483
Website: www.okduischool.com

Muskogee County
Muskogee DUI & Assessment
2011 West Okmulgee Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone: 918-686-8188
Website: None available

Oklahoma County
Alcohol Training & Education
3160 North Portland Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: 405-943-7483
Website: www.okduischool.com

LifeFocus Counseling Services
4045 Northwest 64th Street, Suite 501
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 866-726-5252
Website: www.lifefocuseap.com

Alcohol Drug & Assessment Center
4912 South Western Avenue, #B
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Phone: 405-604-3784
Website: www.alcohol-drug-class-assessment.com

Edmond Family Counseling
1251 North Broadway
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: 405-341-3554
Website: www.edmondfamilycounseling.org

Pottawatomie County
Alcohol Training & Education
1101 North Harrison, Suite C
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: 405-943-7483
Website: www.okduischool.com

Tulsa County
Oklahoma Safety Center
7950 East 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: 918-621-1600
Website: www.duitulsa.com

Accurate A.D.S.A.C. Services, Inc.
12749 East 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: 918-960-3434
Website: www.accurateduischool.com

Action Steps Counseling
5525 East 51st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918-764-9098
Website: www.actionstepstulsa.com

Woodward County
Alcohol Training & Education
1222 10th Street, Suite 111
Woodward, OK 73801
Phone: 580-256-8855
Website: www.okduischool.com

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.