Notice: If you are a resident of Missouri and your DWI occurred in Missouri, online classes are not accepted. You must attend a local class. Non-resident offenders and Missouri residents who received a DWI in another state may be eligible, but you better check first. We strongly advise that you get pre-approval from the Missouri authority requesting the class completion before registering for our online class first. The state of Missouri typically will not accept an online class without this approval.
First time offenders are required to complete a 10 hour class to meet court requirements. Our online 10 hour class cost is $169 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Just click on your County below to find a local SATOP program in your area:
Missouri DWI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DWI in Missouri.
Missouri DWI Laws - Complete overview of Missouri DWI laws including all offense levels.
Missouri SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Missouri SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Missouri SR22 insurance.
Missouri DWI Lawyers - Contact one of our Missouri DWI lawyers today to discuss your pending DWI case.