Notice: Online classes are not currently accepted in the state of Utah for residents or non-residents for a DUI offense. The court or DMV may make an exception in your case, but you must first seek approval from the agency requesting you to take the class.
First time offenders in Utah will be required to complete a 16 hour DUI class to meet court requirements. Our online 16 hour class cost is $269 and you may register here:
Subsequent offenders may be required to complete a 18 hour DUI class to meet court requirements. Our online 18 hour class cost is $299 and you may register here:
The court may order a higher Level of DUI class consisting of more hours of education. Below is a list of the higher Levels of online education we offer. Just select the class and hours the court has required to register for the class:
Just click on your County below to find a local DUI education class in your area.
Utah DUI First Offense - Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Utah.
Utah DUI Laws - Complete overview of Utah DUI laws including all offense levels.
Utah SR22 Insurance - Learn everything you need to know about Utah SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Utah SR22 insurance.
Utah DUI Lawyers - Contact one of our Utah DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.