Wyoming DUI Classes Online

Our DUI Classes Are 100% Online
Money Back Guarantee!

10 Hour DUI Education Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Wyoming will be required to attend a 10 hour DUI education class. The 10 hour class is designed for those who have been deemed as non-problem users, hence most first time offenders. The cost of the 10 hour DUI class if taken online is $169 and is 10 hours in length. If you are eligible for this online class you may click the button below to get signed up and start your class:

We Make it Simple to Take Your DUI Class Online…

Choose Your Class

Just select your class and the number of hours, make sure you qualify for an online class and register.

Start Immediately

Once you pay for the class you will receive an email from us that contains a link to access the class.

Complete Your Class

Once you complete the final exam at the end of the class just email us the requested information.

Receive Your Certificate

We will mail out your official certificate that you will turn into the court.

Notice: It is your responsibility to verify with the judge, probation, employer, or your attorney as to whether or not an online distance-learning DUI class will meet your requirements and will be accepted by the authority requiring you to complete the class. Also note that our class is a “self-paced” class and not a “Zoom” class. Not all states accept online classes, so please verify first.

Need help selecting the right class?

Our DUI Class Curriculum

  • DUI Class Introduction
  • DUI Laws
  • Implied consent refusal
  • Blood alcohol levels and the effects on driving
  • Drunk driving statistics
  • Consequences of driving under the influence
  • Alcohol myths and facts
  • Alcohol and drug interactions
  • Pregnancy and alcohol abuse
  • Alcohol and the human body
  • How alcohol effect the brain, central nervous system and internal organs
  • Signs and symptoms of abuse
  • Alcoholism is a disease
  • Relapse prevention
  • Resources for finding help
  • Quizzes after each lesson or video

Wyoming DUI Class Requirement for DUI Offenders

In Wyoming, DUI offenders are required to complete specific DUI education programs, which vary depending on whether it is their first offense or a subsequent one.

First-Time Offenders

  • 10-Hour DUI Class: First-time DUI offenders must complete a 10-hour DUI education class. This class covers the basics of DUI laws, the effects of alcohol on driving, and the consequences of DUI.

Subsequent Offenders

  • 16-Hour DUI Class: Most repeat offenders are required to complete a 16-hour DUI education program. This class goes into more depth about the impacts of DUI, including legal consequences and the effects of alcohol and drugs on the body and mind.

Victim Impact Panel

  • 1-Hour Victim Impact Panel: In addition to the education classes, some offenders may be required to attend a 1-hour Victim Impact Panel. This session typically involves hearing from victims of DUI incidents to understand the real-world consequences of impaired driving.

Online Classes

Wyoming allows the completion of these classes online, but it is essential to verify with the court or probation officer if the online format is acceptable for fulfilling the requirement. The online classes provide flexibility and convenience, and upon completion, an official certificate is mailed to the participant to submit to the court.

For more detailed information on the classes and to register, you can visit DUI Law Center and DUI Arrest Help​ (DUI Law Center)​​ (DUI Arrest Help)​.

Additional Wyoming DUI Information
  • Wyoming DUI First Offense – Detailed first offense information including punishments after a first offense DUI in Wyoming.
  • Wyoming DUI Laws – Complete overview of Wyoming DUI laws including all offense levels.
  • Wyoming SR22 Insurance – Learn everything you need to know about Wyoming SR22 filing requirements with the DMV and find out how you can save hundreds of dollars each year on your Wyoming SR22 insurance.
  • Wyoming DUI Lawyers – Contact one of our Wyoming DUI lawyers today to discuss your pending DUI case.
  • Wyoming Bail Bond Agents – Contact an Wyoming bail bond agent to get out of jail now.
  • Wyoming Non-owner Insurance – If you need an SR-22 filing, but don’t own a vehicle, you need to get a non-owner policy.
Local DUI Class Locations By County in Wyoming

Albany County
Peak Wellness Center
1263 North 15th Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-0700
Website: www.laramiecounseling.com

1465 North 4th Street, #119
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-0700
Website: www.laramiecounseling.com

Big Horn County
Big Horn Basin Counseling Services
116 South 3rd Street
Basin, WY 82410
Phone: 307-568-2020
Website: www.bighornbasincounseling.com

Big Horn Basin Counseling Services
1114 Lane 12
Lovell, WY 82431
Phone: 307-548-6543
Website: www.bighornbasincounseling.com

Campbell County
Bighorn Counseling
201 West Lakeway Road
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: 307-686-6660
Website: www.bighorncounseling.net

Clear Creek Counseling
801 East 4th Street, #24
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: 307-686-9422
Website: www.cccgillette.com

Personal Frontiers, Inc.
310 South Miller Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: 307-686-1189
Website: www.personalfrontiers.com

Carbon County
Carbon County Counseling Center
721 West Maple Street
Rawlins, WY 82301
Phone: 307-324-7156
Website: www.cccounselingcenter.com

Converse County
Solutions for Life
1841 Madora Avenue
Douglas, WY 82633
Phone: 307-358-2846
Website: www.wysfl.com

Solutions for Life
319 East Birch Street
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone: 307-436-8335
Website: www.wysfl.com

Fremont County
Fremont Counseling Service
748 Main Street
Lander, WY 82520
Phone: 307-332-2231
Website: www.fremontcounseling.com

Wyoming Counseling Services PC
902 North 8th West
Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-3111
Website: www.wyomingcounselingservices.com

Fremont Counseling Service
1110 Major Avenue
Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6587
Website: www.fremontcounseling.com

Eastern Shoshone Recovery Program
28 Black Coal Drive
Ft. Washakie, WY 82514
Phone: 307-332-9736
Website: None available

Goshen County
Peak Wellness Center
501 Albany Avenue
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: 307-532-4091
Website: www.peakwellnesscenter.org

Laramie County
Peak Wellness Center
2526 Seymour Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-634-9653
Website: www.peakwellnesscenter.org

Specialty Counseling & Consulting
4025 Rawlins Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-426-4798
Website: www.specialtycounseling.com

1920 Thomes Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-635-0256
Website: None available

Natrona County
Central Wyoming Counseling Center
1430 Wilkins Circle
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-237-9583
Website: www.cwcc.us

Self Help Center
441 South Center Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-235-2814
Website: www.selfhelpcenterinc.com

Wyoming Recovery
231 South Wilson Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-265-3791
Website: www.wyomingrecovery.com

Niobrara County
Solutions for Life
905 South Main Street
Lusk, WY 82225
Phone: 307-334-3666
Website: www.wysfl.com

Park County
Canyon View Counseling
1737 Sheridan Avenue
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-587-8439
Website: www.canyonviewcounseling.com

Cedar Mountain Center
707 Sheridan Avenue
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-578-2421
Website: www.cedarmountain-cody.org

Counseling Associates
253 East 2nd Street
Powell, WY 82435
Phone: 307-754-8448
Website: None available

Positive Progressions
125 South Division Street
Powell, WY 82435
Phone: 307-754-7970
Website: None available

Platte County
Peak Wellness Center
1954 West Mariposa Parkway
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: 307-322-3190
Website: www.peakwellnesscenter.org

Sweetwater County
Family Dynamics Counseling, Inc.
4000 Dewer Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: 307-382-3010
Website: www.fdcounseling.com

Southwest Counseling Services
2300 Foothill Blvd.
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: 307-352-6677
Website: www.swcounseling.org

Teton County
Curran-Seeley Foundation
610 West Broadway
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-733-3908
Website: www.curranseeley.com

Apex Substance Abuse Counseling
140 East Broadway
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-732-4199
Website: www.apexsac.com

Uinta County
Cornerstone Behavioral Health
195 Feather Way
Evanston, WY 82930
Phone: 307-789-0715
Website: www.cornerstonebh.com

Our Guarantee

While other online classes only offer a 30 day guarantee, we are so confident in our classes we back them with a full 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee if your certificate is not accepted for any reason.